Dr Haile Gilicha

Department head of OBS/GYN

Department : OBS/GYN

Dr Emebet Getahun

Head and course director of Ophthalmology and Internship coordinator

Department : Ophthalmology 

Dr Mikias Getahun

Head and course director of Emergency Medicine

Department : Emergency Medicine

Dr Senait Gebrewold

Course director of Internal Medicine

Department : OBS/GYN

Dr Alemu Negera 

Department : Surgery

Dr Solomon Bekele

Department : Surgery

Dr Aklilu Getachew

Department : Surgery

Dr Efeson Thomas

Department : Surgery

Dr Tadesse Legesseh

Department : Anesthesiology

Dr Dereje Negash

Department : Orthopedic Surgeon

Dr Yared Nigussie

Department : Radiology 

Dr Tibebu Bekele

Department : Anesthesiology

Person in chargeDr. Sewase Beyene📧 sewasewb@gmail.com📞 +251-116-39-40-26/53